Football Manager 2015 har simulerats 1000 år

Precis som rubriken antyder, så har det simulerats 1000 år med FM15. Någon har alltså suttit i 58 dagar och simulerat FM15 så att man har nått 1000 år framåt i tiden. Låter detta som något galet, eller kanske genialt? Oavsett vad du tycker eller anser, så har du inledningen på artikeln här nedan, och dessutom så har du länken till orginaltexten allra sist så klart. Läs, begrunda och insup informationen. Kanske kan detta vara något för dig?

Håll till godo…

That’s right. You’re not seeing wrong. 1000 years of holidaying in FM15, in just England. I started this on March 4th and it took 58 days of simming to get to 1000 years. And now that it’s all over and the data is all compiled, I thought I’d share it with this sub, because why not? So, let us begin.
Now showing you the results of the PL, FA Cup and so on in ingame screenshots would take far too long, so I compiled a massive spreadsheet which showed how many times each club won, or placed second or third in, each of the major competitions in England, and also the EL and CL. I used a points system to determine which club was the best all time, using the system as follows.
PL 1st Place-5
PL 2nd Place-3
PL 3rd Place-1
FA Cup Win-5
FA Cup Runner-Up-2
League Cup Win-4
League Cup Runner-Up-1
Champions League Win-6
Champions League Runner-Up-3
Europa League Win-4
Europa League Runner-Up-1.5

I also documented how many seasons a club played in the Premier Division, though this had no effect on points. Note that I didn’t include results that happened before the start date. Since a screenshot history would be long and arduous, here is a brief rundown of the Premier League, 2014-3015.
2000s: The first surprise of the sim, was Derby winning the Premier League in 2021 with Southampton coming in 3rd. They fell pretty quickly, but then a surprisingly dominant Stoke took over, trading titles with Man U and occasionally Newcastle. Coventry also had a dominant spell, winning 6 titles in 7 years. Arsenal and Burnley entered the mix as contenders as well as Nottingham Forest and Blackburn. The century ended with a very dominant Man U.

2100s: This century started with a very powerful Stoke, as they won 7 titles in a row as well as 14 titles in 17 years. Later, Burnley became dominant as the PL turned into a power struggle between the 2 teams. Newcomers West Brom and Barnsley also stole some titles, especially Barnsley, who won quite a few in the last couple decades.

2200s: With Stoke on the decline, a newcomer fills their spot: Sheffield United. They traded titles mostly with Man U, though later with Barnsley and Southend United. This century had no real dominance, as teams struggled to string titles together. Though teams such as MK Dons, Hull, and Plymouth came and went, the five big players were Sheffield, Arsenal, Barnsley, Southend, and Burnley.

2300s: Southend replaced Sheffield’s position of dominance, winning many titles early on. Cambridge, Chesterfield, and Hull were also contenders. 7 titles in a row marked an all-time high for Southend, as they hammered their opposition for the rest of the century, with occasional wins from Brighton, Barnsley, and Man City.

2400s: This century brought about Sunderland into relevance, who battled furiously with Southend, though small bouts of prowess from Sheffield, Man City, and Cambridge prodded them into relevance. Burnley also had a very good mid-century. Bristol Rovers, Reading, and Arsenal were also prominent late century.

2500s: This century started with battles between QPR, Burnley, and Southend for the title. Later, Plymouth, Tottenham, and Exeter were quite good, and even Barnsley was back. Sheffield tore up the PL mid-century including 8 titles in 9 seasons. A resurgent Arsenal ended the century.

2600s: This century followed similar to previous ones. Sheffield, Barnsley, Burnley, Southend, and Arsenal battled for the title, with occasional visits from other clubs into the top spot, including Sheffield Wednesday, Preston, Rotherham, and Plymouth. Later in the century, a dominant Crystal Palace won title after title, which amounted to 15 wins in 26 years.

2700s: Burnley started this century off with a bang, winning 7 in a row right off the bat. Burnley dominance continued with challenges from Plymouth, Liverpool, and Norwich. However Sheffield Utd. took their place with 10 titles in 11 seasons and ended the century in that way, along with wins from Brentford and Preston.

Du finner resten, och den hela artikeln via länken här under. Har det väckts intresse? Ja då är du bara ett klick ifrån att se det slutgiltiga resultatet.

Här har du länken till den artikeln.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig hur din kommentardata bearbetas.

Most Popular

To Top